الشبكة إقليمية لإدارة المعرفة وتبادلها في مجال الزراعة والتنمية الريفية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا
Menu

الخلفية

تعاني منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا من قضايا تنمويّة مزمنة وتحدّيات مشتركة. وتعاني المناطق الريفيّة على وجه التحديد من انعدام الأمن الغذائي والفقر المزمن والبطالة وضعف أداء القطاع الزراعي وضعف سياسات إدارة الأراضي والمياه وانخفاض القدرة على الصمود أمام تغيّر المناخ وانعدام الاستقرار السياسي وعدم القدرة على الوصول إلى الموارد.
يحاول السكّان الريفيّون تعزيز وتأمين سبل معيشتهم في ظل هذه الظروف القاسية. وقد أثبتت المبادرات المجتمعية والجهود الذاتيّة أنّها فعّالة في تنمية المجتمعات المحليّة الفقيرة. ولأنّ نشر الوعي والتّحفيز إلى أخذ المبادرات يلعبان أدوارًا مهمة في إحداث التغيير، فإن "مشاكل وحلول" تهدف إلى نشر الوعي وتشجيع الناس على اتخاذ المبادرات والبحث عن الحلول وتبادلها.
الخلفية

الهدف والرؤية

مشاکل وحلول تبرز المشاکل البیئیة والزراعیة والاقتصادیة والاجتماعیة الیومیة التي تؤثّر سلبًا على تطویر المجتمعات الریفیة. وهي تعزّز الوعي حول تبنّي ممارسات مستدامة والحفاظ على التراث الثقافي والطبيعي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا والأدوار الهامة التي يمكن أن يلعبها الشباب والنساء في المناطق الريفيّة.
تهدف مشاكل وحلول إلى تعزيز طرق العيش البديلة من خلال دمج البحث العلمي حول التحديات التي تواجه المجتمعات الريفية وحلولها مع نهج ترفيهي يشمل رسوم توضيحية وأشرطة الفيديو والإثنوغرافية لتقديم رسائلنا بطريقة سهلة تستهدف جميع الناس بغضّ النظر عن المستوى التعليمي.
تسعى مشاكل وحلول إلى التعاون مع مبادرات أخرى تجسّد نفس القيم والتوجّهات بهدف إيجاد خصائص مشتركة تهدف إلى نشر الوعي وتشجيع سبل العيش البديلة وتعزيز المبادرات والأنشطة الإجتماعيّة التي يمكن أن تحفّز الناس على الانخراط في عملية التنمية بدلاً من الاستسلام للوضع الراهن.
Back to Top

Knowledge Access in Rural Interconnected Areas Network
Menu

Background

The MENA region undergoes chronic developmental issues and a common set of challenges. Rural areas specifically, suffer from food insecurity, chronic poverty, unemployment, poor agricultural sector performance, weak land and water governance policies, low resilience to climate change, political instability and unavailable or inequitable access to resources.
The rural populations are trying to enhance and secure their livelihoods under these harsh conditions. Community-based and self-mobilized initiatives have proven to be effective in developing poor communities. Because spreading awareness and calling for action play important roles in initiating a change, ‘Machakel wa Houloul’ aims at spreading awareness and encouraging people to take initiatives, seek and exchange solutions.
Background

Mission and Vision

Mashakel wa Houloul highlights environmental, agricultural, economic, social and daily encountered problems that challenge the development of rural communities. It promotes awareness about the adoption of sustainable practices, the preservation of the cultural and natural heritage of the MENA and the important roles youth and women can play in rural areas.
Mashakel wa Houloul aims at promoting alternative ways of living by integrating scientific research on the challenges faced by rural communities and their solutions with an entertaining approach including illustrations, animated videos and ethnographic  to deliver our messages in an easy way targeting all people regardless of their educational level.
Mashakel wa Houloul seeks to collaborate with other initiatives that share the same values and orientations for the purpose of creating a common ground aimed at spreading awareness, promoting alternative ways of living and promoting initiatives and activist parties that could motivate and mobilize people to get involved in the development process instead of passively accepting situations.
Back to Top